I will be the change!

Do I sound rude? Do I sound mad? Sorry, I can’t pretend to be sweet anymore, I prefer being honest! If I got no rights to correct my friends, are they my true friends? am I true to them?

I never knew my friends would hate me for being honest and for asking them to be good. I thought I had all the rights to say what is good and what is bad. Well, nobody is perfect, neither I. I have made mistakes too, but it’s never too late to change things! There is no harm in trying. Of course, I can’t change the world alone but I can be the change, I will be! I will do what is good, I don’t care if people think I’m crazy.

20187696_1418488104910516_938584166_n

Should we pretend to be okay with everything that we see and hear? Ok, till when? till the last day of our lives? No, I can’t do it. I have a life and I want to live it. I just want to be me, if my friends really know me, they do understand what I’m trying to say, instead of misunderstanding everything. But, am I the only one who feels nobody knows me? nobody understands me? Should I really feel unlucky for this? Well, I don’t know. I just can’t pretend to be sweet just to impress others. I prefer standing alone than being in a group of friends who never understand me!

Anyway, this is me and this is how I live. You have all the options to leave me if you don’t like HONEST ME! 🙂

Until next time…… ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

