What hurts me more and How I pass it over!

I really hate it when people misunderstand me, I will try my best to make them understand, when it doesn’t work, I just ignore it saying “You can’t change what people feel about you, so don’t try. Just live your life and be happy!”

It hurts when I’m trying to change myself in a good way, but people make fun of it saying “oh come on we know you!”. Making mistakes once doesn’t mean I keep doing them over and over. Every day is a new life and every day we learn. One can never judge someone by his past. I try to ignore such people who try to bring me down always.

It hurts when I’m ignored by people I really like, but I again ignore it with this one thought, “You can’t force people to stay in your life. Staying is a choice, so be thankful for people who choose you”. So now I don’t feel bad when I’m really ignored. I’m happy with people who are happy to be with me 🙂

let-it-go-its-just-not-worth-it-anymore-quote-1

Remember, whatever upsets you, will have a reason behind it. Just see the positive side and say everything happens for a good reason. When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile. Yes, smile and move on 🙂

Until next time…… ❤

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Shekhar says:

    Beautiful lines!
    It happens with me too, but we can’t force anyone to stay with us, it’s there choice.
    And it’s our choice to let go and move on who want to stay with us.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pooja Soha says:

      Thanks. True, it’s totally their choice 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    Another great blog! Keep them coming!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

